Questions to the oncologist.

In October, there was a monthly section, beloved by many, "... I just have to ask", within which the subscribers of the MC "Tomography" account on Instagram @ medcenter.mrt.by had the opportunity to ask any question to our oncologist Tatiana Lvovna Zelichonok.

We thank all users for their activity and interesting questions.

And for those who are not active users of social networks, we publish answers to questions here.

HOW MUCH CAN A MAN LIVE WITH STAGE 4 LUNG CANCER?

Unfortunately, the one-year survival rate for this pathology is low. Depends on many factors (histological structure of the tumor, sensitivity of the tumor to the treatment, the patient's age, the presence of concomitant pathology).

According to world statistics, life expectancy is about 1 year from the date of diagnosis.

WHAT VITAMINS CAN I TAKE IN ONCOLOGY? HOW ELSE TO INCREASE IMMUNITY?

First of all, I recommend the antioxidant complex (vitamins A, C, E). Selenium is an important trace element. Vitamins and microelements should be taken in courses at an average therapeutic dosage. From herbal preparations, you can take rosehip and chaga tincture. To increase immunity, hardening is best. However, it must be started before the illness! It is important to lead a healthy lifestyle (eat right, exercise) and get positive emotions.

IS IT NECESSARY AFTER REMOVAL OF METASTASIS IN THE LIVER TO DRINK MEDICATIONS FOR ITS RESTORATION?

It is better to discuss this issue with your doctor individually. General recommendation: exclude fatty, fried foods, smoked foods from the diet.

WHAT ARE THE TARGET ORGANS IN SIGMOID ONCOLOGY?

These organs are: lungs, liver, peritoneum. Women also have ovaries.

ARE THERE ANY SPECIAL MANIFESTATIONS OF ONCOLOGY THAT WOULD BE SIGNALED ABOUT IT?

Unfortunately, there are no 100% specific manifestations in oncology. Annual check-ups and examinations help to suspect and identify precancerous conditions and early cancers.

DOES BREAST FIBROADENOMA BREAK INTO CANCER? AT 35-40 YEARS OLD IS IT ENOUGH TO PERFORM ONLY USE?

True fibroadenoma (confirmed cytologically, i.e. after puncture), as a rule, does not degenerate into cancer. According to statistics, 1-5% of fibroadenomas can be reborn. At 35-40 years old, ultrasound is enough. With burdened heredity and the presence of indications, an MRI of the mammary glands or mammography is performed.

DOES THE TAC (GENERAL BLOOD ANALYSIS) SHOW THE PRESENCE OF EDUCATION?

No, it doesn't. But the changes in the KLA help guide further examinations.

CAN A NEW FORMATION BE SICK?

This question cannot be answered unequivocally. It all depends on the localization of education.

DIAGNOSIS DIFFUSED ASTROCYTOMA G2 LEFT TEMPOLE LEAF. EEG IS MUCH WORSE THAN IN JUNE (DIFFUSION CHANGES IN THE DIELECTRIC ACTIVITY OF THE BRAIN); ECG (HOLTER) SHOWN RHYTHM FAILURE (ESPECIALLY AT NIGHT) Ultrasound of the heart - PMK 1 DEGREE, TRICUSPIDAL REGULATION 1ST .; MRI 10/3/2020 MADE IN YOUR CENTER. AFTER REMOVAL OF THE TUMOR IN THE HEAD, SPIKES ARE FORMED THAT ARE THE CAUSE OF CONTRUSION IN THE LEG. WHEN WALKING IT IS FREQUENTLY WALKING, SEVERAL TIMES HAS A LOSS OF CONSCIOUSNESS (WITHOUT EPILEPTIC SIGNS) FOR THIS REASON, CAN CHEMOTHERAPY (OR RADIOTAL TREATMENT) OR SUFFICIENTLY TAKING TABLETS OF FINLEPSIN, DIACARBUS AND MAGNESIUM FOR TREATMENT?

The indication for chemotherapy or radiation therapy is tumor recurrence. In this situation, in the absence of progression, treatment should be agreed with a neurologist.

AFTER THE OPERATION TO REMOVE THE UTERUS, I BEGAN TO FEEL PAIN IN THE RIGHT BREAST AND SHOULDER. COULD IT BE CONNECTED WITH A LACK OF ANY HARMONES?

In this case, I recommend getting tested. Start with a mammogram and a shoulder X-ray.

USE DIAGNOSED FOCAL EDUCATION IN THE LIVER, SIZE 15MM. THEN ON THE PRE-EXAMINATION ON CT WITH CONTRAST DIAGNOSED THE SIZE OF 25MM. ADDITIONALLY DESIGNATED MRI WITH CONTRAST ENHANCEMENT. IS IT POSSIBLE TO SUPPLY DIAGNOSIS BY CT?

Each examination method has its own specificity and sensitivity. For a more accurate diagnosis, a combination of several diagnostic methods is important.

I'M 47 YEARS OLD. IN FEBRUARY 2019, AFTER USING THE USE, THE DIAGNOSIS OF FIBROCYSTIC MASTOPATHY WITH THE FORMATION OF A TYPICAL CYST ON THE RIGHT WAS DELIVERED. BIOPSY IS GOOD. THEN THE DIAGNOSIS WAS DELIVERED TO BILATERAL FIBROCYSTIC MASTOPATHY. NO TREATMENT IS APPOINTED, IT IS RECOMMENDED TO BE OBSERVED BY A GYNECOLOGIST. PROMOTE WHAT PABLETS I NEED TO DRINK TO DON'T GET WORSE.

In this situation, no special treatment is required. It is important to remember that the mammary glands "do not like" stress, heavy underwear, alcohol, nicotine, a lot of coffee. They "love" positive emotions, lots of vegetables (especially broccoli), fruits, foods rich in iodine.

IN CONCLUSION CT LUNGS: SOLITARY FOCUSES IN S2 RIGHT, SIZE UP TO 3.6 MM. CAN IT BE A SYMPTOM OF ONCOLOGY?

First of all, it is necessary to consult a phthisiatrician to exclude tuberculosis.

I AM 22 YEARS OLD. THERE WAS NO PREGNANCY. A YEAR AGO THE DIAGNOSIS OF THE CERVIC EROSION was supplied. TOLD THERE IS NO NEED TO TREAT. A YEAR AFTER THE INSPECTION REPORTED THAT THERE IS A COLPOSCOPIC REACTION AND THE NECK IS IN GOOD CONDITION. DID HPV SCREENING. FOUND 56 TYPE. MAKE A NECK CONIZATION AND TAKE A PART ON BIOPSY. BIOPSY RESULT - DYSPLASIA 1 ST. WHAT TO DO WITH IT AND HOW OFTEN DO YOU NEED TO OBSERVE?

It is necessary to undergo colposcopic and cytological controls after 3 months. Then, every 6 months. The need for antiviral treatment is decided by the gynecologist based on the results of additional examinations.

I ARE CONSTANTLY EXPANDED PUPILS AND PERIODIC PAIN ABOVE EAR LEFT. IS IT WORTH TO CONTACT AN ONCOLOGIST?

It is necessary to undergo consultation with specialists: an ophthalmologist, an otolaryngologist and, possibly, a neurologist.

IS POSTNATAL ECTROPION EROSIVE OF THE CERVIC DANGEROUS?

It is not dangerous oncologically. However, it is a background condition for precancerous diseases, therefore it must be treated and monitored by a gynecologist.

DURING BREASTFEEDING I DETECTED A BALL (SEAL). VISITED THE MAMMOLOGIST (LOOKED WITH HANDS), DID USE. TOLD EVERYTHING WELL AND COME AFTER THE COMPLETION OF THE GURDIC CRAMLING AFTER 1-1.5 MONTHS. GW COMPLETED, BUT THE BALL IS STILL, DOESN'T WORRY. WHAT COULD IT BE? WHAT DO YOU ADVISE? WHAT TO TAKE ANALYSIS?

It is necessary to perform a control ultrasound of the mammary glands and consult an oncologist with the results.

WHAT TREATMENT IS NECESSARY FOR DIFFUSION-CYSTIC MASTOPATHY. IS IT NECESSARY TO REMOVE THE CYST IN A BREAST WITH THE SIZE OF 24.4X11.6 MM?

Treatment of diffuse mastopathy depends on the clinical manifestations. In this situation, ultrasound control of the mammary glands is shown. Treatment tactics will depend on the test results. It is also advisable to perform an ultrasound of the thyroid gland and consult an endocrinologist.

WHY ARE YOU NOT DOING TREPAN BIOPSY?

To perform trephine biopsy, strict indications and special equipment are needed.

I AM 40 YEARS OLD. HAVE A BABY. MUTATION OF GENES BRCA 1 AND BRCA 2 DETECTED. WHAT ARE THE RECOMMENDATIONS FOR THE PREVENTION OF BREAST AND OVARIAN CANCER? IS A MASTECTOMY PERFORMED IN BELARUS IN ORDER TO REMOVE BREAST CANCER IN WOMEN WITH WEIGHTENED ANAMNESIS (BC IN CLOSE RELATIVES + BRCA GENE MUTATIONS)?

Prevention consists in dynamic observation by a gynecologist, a therapist with the implementation of instrumental examination methods (ultrasound of the pelvic organs, mammary glands, if necessary, mammography). And also the implementation of recommendations for a healthy lifestyle. “Preventive” mastectomy is not performed in Belarus.

MY MOTHER'S PARENTS DIED OF ONCOLOGY. MOTHER HAS REMOVED POLYPS IN THE INTESTINAL, I HAVE PROBLEMS WITH THE INTESTINAL. IS IT WORTH EVER TO BE INSPECTED OR TO TAKE ANY OTHER MEASURES?

It is necessary to perform routine examinations (including colonoscopy, fecal occult blood test) once a year. Intestinal polyposis is a genetically determined disease. Therefore, a consultation with a geneticist is indicated.

HALF A YEAR AGO I HAVE OPERATED WITH THE DIAGNOSIS OF CERVICAL CANCER, STAGE 1B1. CONDUCTED A RADICAL HYSTERECTOMY. IS HORMONAL REPLACEMENT THERAPY POSSIBLE?

The need for and indications for HRT are established individually for each patient within the framework of an in-person consultation.

LIVER EDUCATION DETECTED. IN CONCLUSION CT WITH CONTRAST: FOCAL NODULAR LIVER HYPERPLASIA. IN CONCLUSION MRI WITH CONTRAST (YOUR CENTER): MR PICTURE OF FOCAL NODE HYPERPLASIA OF THE LIVER SIZE 6.4X4.6. IN THE RECOMMENDATIONS MRI OR USE CONTROL AFTER 3-6 MONTHS. DO YOU NEED MRI CONTROL WITH CONTRAST? WHAT IS THE PROBABILITY OF EDUCATION INTO ONCOLOGY?

It is advisable to perform MRI control with contrast enhancement. True nodular liver hyperplasia degenerates into oncopathology extremely rarely.

WHEN PAIN IN ALL MUSCLES IS IT WORTH TO CONTACT AN ONCOLOGIST TO EXCLUDE ONCOLOGY?

It is better to first contact a therapist to perform routine general clinical examinations (including taking an analysis for helminths).

I AM 37 YEARS OLD. FROM 25 YEARS OF CHRONIC FIBROCYSTIC MASTOPATHY. CYSTS PERIODICALLY APPEAR AND VISIT. AFTER GIVING (GIVING AT 33 YEARS) THE CONDITION HAS BEEN IMPROVED SHORTLY, BUT THEN (AFTER 3 YEARS), IT WAS MANIFESTED WITH NEW STRENGTH. WHAT, EXCEPT MASTODINON (I HAVE A LOT OF SIDE EFFECTS FROM HIM), IT IS POSSIBLE TO BE TREATED TO ELEVATE THE SYMPTOMS OF FKT? IS IT POSSIBLE TO RECEIVE FROM THIS DISEASE COMPLETELY OR ONLY AND IT STAYS TO CHECK 1-2 TIMES A YEAR AND CONTROL THE CONDITION OF THE BREAST BY USING?

It is possible to alleviate the condition and recover from FCM. You need to see an oncologist. He will schedule the necessary examinations. Based on the results of the examinations, the doctor will select the appropriate treatment for you.

GRANDFATHER HAD LEUKEMIA. WHAT IS THE RISK OF DISEASE IN HIS CHILDREN / GRAND-CHILDREN / GRANDNISTS?

There is a hereditary predisposition to leukemia. But the probability of its implementation is very low (less than 1%).

IS THERE A GOOD FEELING WITH AN EDUCATION?

It is impossible to unequivocally answer this question. It all depends on the localization of education.

WHAT SHOULD YOU CARRY IN THE BODY TO GO TO CHECK?

First of all, changes determined by the eye: the shape and color of pigmented nevi, long-term non-healing wounds on the skin, the appearance of incomprehensible formations on the skin, the presence of blood in the stool, hemoptysis, contact bleeding in women, unexplained weight loss, loss of appetite, stool disorder.

HOW NOT TO MISS CANCER (IF IT CAN DEVELOP ANYWHERE)?

Undergo annual routine examinations (chest x-ray, ultrasound, blood and urine tests). In our medical center you can have an MRI scan of the whole body. This is a safe, highly informative, non-invasive examination designed for the purpose of cancer search.

DIAGNOSIS DIFFUSE ASTROCYTOMA SLEEP DISTURBANCE. SLEEP 2-4 HOURS. THIS IS BAD? WHAT CAUSES COULD BE?

It is necessary to perform examinations (MRI of the brain, EEG) in order to clarify the dynamics of the process. After that, it is necessary to undergo a consultation with an oncologist-neurosurgeon, a neurologist.

HOW TO TREAT SEPARATE KERATOSIS?

Seborrheic keratosis is not a cancer. You need a dermatologist's consultation.

ON THE RESULTS OF MRI IN THE CELLS OF THE DARKEN REGION ON THE LEFT, A CIRCULAR FORMATION IS DEFINED WITH A SIZE OF 22X17 MM, HAVING A HYPOINTENSIVE SIGNAL ON T2 VI AND FLAIR, HYPER - ON T1 VI. THE DESCRIPTION OF EDUCATION IS ADAPTED TO THE SIMILAR SIGNAL EDUCATION, UP TO 6X8 MM. FIBROMA SUPPLIED. IS THIS EDUCATION DANGEROUS AND IS THE OPERATION NEEDED IN SUCH CASES?

A fibroma is a benign tumor. To resolve the issue of its removal, a full-time examination by an oncologist is required.

AFTER REMOVAL OF THE BRAIN ASTROCYTOMA, EPILEPSY BEGUN. WHAT TO DO?

It is necessary to seek help from a neurologist.

Thanks to Tatyana Lvovna for the detailed answers!

OUR DOCTORS ARE OUR PRIDE!

Follow our activities on social networks!

Вопросы онкологу

В октябре проходила полюбившаяся многими ежемесячная рубрика «....мне только спросить», в рамках которой у подписчиков аккаунта МЦ «Томография» в Инстаграм @medcenter.mrt.by была возможность задать любой вопрос нашему онкологу Зеличонок Татьяне Львовне.

Мы благодарим всех пользователей за активность и интересные вопросы. 

А для тех, кто не является активным пользователем соц.сетей, публикуем ответы на вопросы здесь.

СКОЛЬКО МОЖЕТ ПРОЖИТЬ МУЖЧИНА С РАКОМ ЛЕГКИХ 4 СТАДИИ?

К сожалению, одногодичная выживаемость при данной патологии невысока. Зависит от очень многих факторов (гистологическая структура опухоли, чувствительность опухоли к проводимому лечению, возраст больного, наличие сопутствующей патологии).

Согласно мировой статистике, продолжительность жизни около 1 года с момента постановки диагноза.

КАКИЕ ВИТАМИНЫ МОЖНО ПРИНИМАТЬ ПРИ ОНКОЛОГИИ? КАК ПО-ДРУГОМУ ПОВЫСИТЬ ИММУНИТЕТ?

В первую очередь, рекомендую антиоксидантный комплекс (витамины А, С, Е). Из микроэлементов важен селен. Витамины и микроэлементы нужно принимать курсами в среднетерапевтической дозировке. Из растительных препаратов можно принимать шиповник и настойку чаги. Для повышения иммунитета лучше всего закаливание. Однако начинать его надо до болезни! Важно вести здоровый образ жизни (правильно питаться, заниматься физической нагрузкой) и получать положительные эмоции.

НУЖНО ЛИ ПОСЛЕ УДАЛЕНИЯ МЕТАСТАЗ В ПЕЧЕНИ ПИТЬ ПРЕПАРАТЫ ДЛЯ ЕЕ ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЯ?

Этот вопрос лучше обсуждать с лечащим врачом индивидуально. Общая рекомендация: исключить из питания жирные, жареные блюда, копчености.

КАКИЕ ОРГАНЫ-МИШЕНИ ПРИ ОНКОЛОГИИ СИГМОВИДНОЙ КИШКИ?

Этими органами являются: легкие, печень, брюшина. У женщин также яичники.

ЕСТЬ ЛИ КАКИЕ-ТО ОСОБЕННЫЕ ПРОЯВЛЕНИЯ ОНКОЛОГИИ, КОТОРЫЕ БЫ О НЕЙ СИГНАЛИЗИРОВАЛИ?

К сожалению, 100-процентных специфических проявлений при онкологии нет. Ежегодные профилактические осмотры и обследования помогают заподозрить и выявить предраковые состояния и рак в ранней стадии.

ФИБРОАДЕНОМА МОЛОЧНОЙ ЖЕЛЕЗЫ ПЕРЕРОЖДАЕТСЯ В РАК? В 35-40 ЛЕТ ДОСТАТОЧНО ВЫПОЛНЯТЬ ТОЛЬКО УЗИ?

Истинная фиброаденома (подтвержденная цитологически, т.е. после пункции), как правило, в рак не перерождается. Согласно статистике, 1-5 % фиброаденом могут перерождаться. В 35-40 лет достаточно УЗИ. При отягощенной наследственности и наличии показаний, выполняется МРТ молочных желез или маммография.

ПОКАЗЫВАЕТ ЛИ ОАК (ОБЩИЙ АНАЛИЗ КРОВИ) НАЛИЧИЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ?

Нет, не показывает. Но изменения в ОАК помогают сориентировать по дальнейшим обследованиям.

МОЖЕТ ЛИ НОВООБРАЗОВАНИЕ БОЛЕТЬ?

Нельзя ответить однозначно на этот вопрос. Все зависит от локализации образования.

ДИАГНОЗ ДИФФУЗНАЯ АСТРОЦИТОМА G2 ЛЕВОЙ ВИСОЧНОЙ ДОЛИ. ЭЭГ НАМНОГО ХУЖЕ, ЧЕМ В ИЮНЕ (ДИФУЗНЫЕ ИЗМЕНИЯ ДИЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКОЙ АКТИВНОСТИ ГОЛОВНОГО МОЗГА); ЭКГ(ХОЛТЕР) ПОКАЗАЛ СБОЙ РИТМА (ОСОБЕННО НОЧЬЮ); УЗИ СЕРДЦА - ПМК 1 СТЕПЕНИ, ТРИКУСПИДАЛЬНАЯ РЕГУРГИТАЦИЯ 1СТ.; МРТ 3.10.2020 СДЕЛАНО В ВАШЕМ ЦЕНТРЕ. ПОСЛЕ УДАЛЕНИЯ ОПУХОЛИ В ГОЛОВЕ ОБРАЗОВАЛИСЬ СПАЙКИ, КОТОРЫЕ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ПРИЧИНОЙ СУДОРОГ В НОГЕ. ПРИ ПОХОДКЕ ЧАСТО ШАТАЕТ, НЕСКОЛЬКО РАЗ БЫЛА ПОТЕРЯ СОЗНАНИЯ (БЕЗ ЭПИЛЕПТИЧЕСКИХ ПРИЗНАКОВ). ПО ЭТОЙ ПРИЧИНЕ МОГУТ НАЗНАЧИТЬ ХИМИОТЕРАПИЮ (ИЛИ ЛУЧЕВУЮ ТЕРПИЮ) ИЛИ ЖЕ ДЛЯ ЛЕЧЕНИЯ ДОСТАТОЧНО ПРИЁМА ТАБЛЕТОК ФИНЛЕПСИНА, ДИАКАРБА И МАГНИЯ?

Показанием для химио - или лучевой терапии является рецидив опухоли. В данной ситуации, при отсутствии прогрессирования, лечение должно быть согласовано с неврологом.

ПОСЛЕ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ОПЕРАЦИИ ПО УДАЛЕНИЮ МАТКИ СТАЛА ЧУВСТВОВАТЬ БОЛИ В ПРАВОЙ ГРУДИ И ПЛЕЧЕ. МОЖЕТ ЭТО БЫТЬ СВЯЗАНО С НЕХВАТКОЙ КАКИХ-ЛИБО ГАРМОНОВ?

В данном случае рекомендую пройти обследование. Начните с маммографии и рентгена плечевого сустава.

НА УЗИ ДИАГНОСТИРОВАЛИ ОЧАГОВОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ В ПЕЧЕНИ, РАЗМЕРОМ 15ММ. ЗАТЕМ НА ДООБСЛЕДОВАНИИ НА КТ С КОНТРАСТОМ ДИАГНОСТИРОВАЛИ РАЗМЕР 25ММ.ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО НАЗНАЧИЛИ МРТ С КОНТРАСТНЫМ УСИЛЕНИЕМ. МОЖНО ЛИ ПОСТАВИТЬ ДИАГНОЗ ПО КТ?

Каждый метод обследования имеет свою специфичность и чувствительность. Для более точной диагностики важно сочетание нескольких диагностических методов.

МНЕ 47ЛЕТ. В ФЕВРАЛЕ 2019Г ПОСЛЕ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ УЗИ ПОСТАВИЛИ ДИАГНОЗ ФИБРОЗНО-КИСТОЗНАЯ МАСТОПАТИЯ С ФОРМИРОВАНИЕМ АТИПИЧНОЙ КИСТЫ СПРАВА. БИОПСИЯ ХОРОШАЯ. ЗАТЕМ ПОСТАВИЛИ ДИАГНОЗ ДВУХСТОРОННЯЯ ФИБРОЗНО-КИСТОЗНАЯ МАСТОПАТИЯ. НИКАКОГО ЛЕЧЕНИЯ НЕ НАЗНАЧЕНО, РЕКОМЕНДОВАНО НАБЛЮДАТЬСЯ У ГИНЕКОЛОГА. ПОДСКАЖИТЕ КАКИЕ ТАБЛЕТКИ МНЕ НУЖНО ПИТЬ, ЧТОБЫ НЕ СТАЛО ХУЖЕ.

В данной ситуации специального лечения не требуется. Важно помнить, что молочные железы «не любят» стрессы, плотное белье, алкоголь, никотин, много кофе. «Любят» положительные эмоции, много овощей (особенно брокколи), фрукты, продукты, богатые йодом.

В ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИИ КТ ЛЕГКИХ: СОЛИТАРНЫЕ ОЧАГИ В S2 СПРАВА, РАЗМЕР ДО 3,6 ММ. МОЖЕТ ЛИ ЭТО ЯВЛЯТЬСЯ СИМПТОМОМ ОНКОЛОГИИ? 

В первую очередь необходима консультация фтизиатра для исключения туберкулеза.

МНЕ 22 ГОДА. БЕРЕМЕННОСТИ НЕ БЫЛО. ГОД НАЗАД ПОСТАВИЛИ ДИАГНОЗ ЭРОЗИЯ ШЕЙКИ МАТКИ. СКАЗАЛИ, ЧТО ЛЕЧИТЬ НЕ НУЖНО. ЧЕРЕЗ ГОД НА ОСМОТРЕ СООБЩИЛИ, ЧТО ЕСТЬ КОЛЬПОСКОПИЧЕСКАЯ РЕАКЦИЯ И ШЕЙКА В НЕХОРОШЕМ СОСТОЯНИИ. СДЕЛАЛА СКРИНИНГ ВПЧ. НАШЛИ 56 ТИП. СДЕЛАЛИ КОНИЗАЦИЮ ШЕЙКИ И ВЗЯЛИ ЧАСТЬ НА БИОПСИЮ. РЕЗУЛЬТАТ БИОПСИИ - ДИСПЛАЗИЯ 1 СТ. ЧТО С ЭТИМ ДЕЛАТЬ И КАК ЧАСТО НЕОБХОДИМО НАБЛЮДАТЬСЯ? 

Необходимо проходить кольпоскопический и цитологический контроли через 3 месяца. Затем —каждые 6 месяца. Вопрос необходимости противовирусного лечения решает гинеколог по результатам дополнительных обследований.

МЕНЯ БЕСПОКОЮТ ПОСТОЯННО РАСШИРЕННЫЕ ЗРАЧКИ И ПЕРИОДИЧЕСКИЕ БОЛИ СЛЕВА НАД УХОМ. СТОИТ ЛИ ОБРАТИТЬСЯ К ОНКОЛОГУ?

Необходимо пройти консультации специалистов: офтальмолога, отоларинголога и, возможно, невролога.

ОПАСЕН ЛИ ПОСЛЕРОДОВЫЙ ЭКТРОПИОН ЭРОЗИВНЫЙ ШЕЙКИ МАТКИ?

Онкологически не опасен. Однако он является фоновым состоянием для предраковых заболеваний, поэтому подлежит лечению и наблюдению у гинеколога.

ВО ВРЕМЯ ГРУДНОГО ВСКАРМЛИВАНИЯ ОБНАРУЖИЛА ШАРИК (УПЛОТНЕНИЕ). ПОСЕЩАЛА МАММОЛОГА (СМОТРЕЛА РУКАМИ), ДЕЛАЛА УЗИ. СКАЗАЛИ ВСЕ ХОРОШО И ПРИДТИ ПОСЛЕ ЗАВЕРШЕНИЯ ГУРДНОГО ВСКРАМЛИВАНИЯ ЧЕРЕЗ 1-1,5 МЕС. ГВ ЗАВЕРШИЛИ, НО ШАРИК ЕСТЬ ДО СИХ ПОР, НЕ БЕСПОКОИТ. ЧТО ЭТО МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ? ЧТО ПОСОВЕТУЕТЕ? КАКИЕ СДАВАТЬ АНАЛИЗЫ? 

Необходимо выполнить контрольное УЗИ молочных желез и с результатами проконсультироваться у онколога.

КАКОЕ ЛЕЧЕНИЕ НЕОБХОДИМО ПРИ ДИФФУЗНО- КИСТОЗНОЙ МАСТОПАТИИ.  НАДО ЛИ УДАЛЯТЬ КИСТУ В МОЛОЧНОЙ ЖЕЛЕЗЕ РАЗМЕРОМ 24.4Х11.6 ММ? 

Лечение диффузной мастопатии зависит от клинических проявлений. В данной ситуации показан УЗИ-контроль молочных желез. Тактика лечения будет зависеть от результатов обследований. Целесообразно также выполнить УЗИ щитовидной железы и пройти консультацию эндокринолога.

ПОЧЕМУ НЕ ДЕЛАЕТЕ ТРЕПАН БИОПСИИ?

Для выполнения трепан – биопсий нужны строгие показания и специальное оборудование.

МНЕ 40 ЛЕТ. ЕСТЬ РЕБЕНОК. ОБНАРУЖЕНА МУТАЦИЯ ГЕНОВ BRCA 1 И BRCA 2. КАКИЕ РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО ПРОФИЛАКТИКЕ РАКА МОЛОЧНЫХ ЖЕЛЕЗ И РАКА ЯИЧНИКОВ? ПРОВОДЯТ ЛИ В БЕЛАРУСИ МАСТЭКТОМИЮ В ЦЕЛЯХ ИСКЛЮЧИТЬ РАК МОЛОЧНЫХ ЖЕЛЕЗ У ЖЕНЩИН С ОТЯГОЩЕННЫМ АНАМНЕЗОМ (РМЖ У БЛИЗКИХ РОДСТВЕННИКОВ + МУТАЦИИ ГЕНОВ BRCA)? 

Профилактика заключается в динамическом наблюдении со стороны гинеколога, терапевта с выполнением инструментальных методов обследования (УЗИ органов малого таза, молочных желез, при необходимости – маммография). А также выполнении рекомендаций по здоровому образу жизни. «Профилактическую» мастэктомию в Беларуси не выполняют.

РОДИТЕЛИ МОЕЙ МАМЫ УМЕРЛИ ОТ ОНКОЛОГИИ. У МАМЫ УДАЛИЛИ ПОЛИПЫ В КИШЕЧНИКЕ, У МЕНЯ ЕСТЬ ПРОБЛЕМЫ С КИШЕЧНИКОМ. СТОИТ ЛИ ЧАЩЕ ОБСЛЕДОВАТЬСЯ ИЛИ ПРИНИМАТЬ ЕЩЁ КАКИЕ-ТО МЕРЫ?

Необходимо выполнять рутинные обследования (в том числе колоноскопию, анализ кала на скрытую кровь) 1 раз в год. Полипоз кишечника является генетически детерминированным заболеванием. Поэтому показана консультация генетика.

ПОЛГОДА НАЗАД ОПЕРИРОВАЛАСЬ С ДИАГНОЗОМ РАК ШЕЙКИ МАТКИ, СТАДИЯ 1B1. ПРОВЕЛИ РАДИКАЛЬНУЮ ГИСТЕРЭКТОМИЮ. ВОЗМОЖНА ЛИ ЗАМЕСТИТЕЛЬНАЯ ГОРМОНАЛЬНАЯ ТЕРАПИЯ?

Необходимость и показания к ЗГТ устанавливаются индивидуально для каждой пациентки в рамках очной консультации.

ОБНАРУЖЕНО ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ В ПЕЧЕНИ. В ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИИ КТ С КОНТРАСТОМ: ФОКАЛЬНАЯ НОДУЛЯРНАЯ ГИПЕРПЛАЗИЯ ПЕЧЕНИ. В ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИИ МРТ С КОНТРАСТОМ (ВАШЕГО ЦЕНТРА): МР КАРТИНА ФОКАЛЬНОЙ УЗЛОВОЙ ГИПЕРПЛАЗИИ ПЕЧЕНИ РАЗМЕР 6,4Х4.6. В РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯХ МРТ ИЛИ УЗИ КОНТРОЛЬ ЧЕРЕЗ 3-6 МЕСЯЦЕВ. НЕОБХОДИМ МРТ-КОНТРОЛЬ С КОНТРАСТОМ? КАКАЯ ВЕРОЯТНОСТЬ ПЕРЕРОЖДЕНИЯ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ В ОНКОЛОГИЮ?

МРТ-контроль целесообразно делать с контрастным усилением. Истинная нодулярная гиперплазия печени перерождается в онкопатологию крайне редко.

ПРИ БОЛЯХ ВО ВСЕХ МЫШЦАХ СТОИТ ОБРАТИТЬСЯ К ОНКОЛОГУ ДЛЯ ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЯ ОНКОЛОГИИ?

Лучше сначала обратиться к терапевту для выполнения рутинных общеклинических обследований (в т.ч. сдать анализ на гельминты).

МНЕ 37 ЛЕТ. С 25 ЛЕТ ХРОНИЧЕСКАЯ ФИБРОЗНО-КИСТОЗНАЯ МАСТОПАТИЯ. КИСТЫ ПЕРИОДИЧЕСКИ ТО ПОЯВЛЯЮТСЯ, ТО ИСЧЕЗАЮТ. ПОСЛЕ РОДОВ (РОДИЛА В 33 ГОДА) СОСТОЯНИЕ НЕНАДОЛГО УЛУЧШИЛОСЬ, НО ЗАТЕМ (ЧЕРЕЗ 3 ГОДА), ПРОЯВИЛОСЬ С НОВОЙ СИЛОЙ. ЧЕМ, КРОМЕ МАСТОДИНОНА (ОТ НЕГО У МЕНЯ МНОГО ПОБОЧНЫХ ПРОВЯЛЕНИЙ), МОЖНО ПРОЛЕЧИТЬСЯ, ЧТОБЫ ОБЛЕГЧИТЬ СИМПТОМЫ ФКТ? МОЖНО ЛИ ИЗЛЕЧИТЬСЯ ОТ ЭТОГО ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИЛИ ТОЛЬКО И ОСТАЕТСЯ, ЧТО ПРОВЕРЯТЬСЯ 1-2 РАЗА В ГОД И КОНТРОЛИРОВАИТЬ СОСТОЯНИЕ ГРУДИ НА УЗИ?

Облегчить состояние и излечиться от ФКМ можно. Вам нужно обратиться к онкологу. Он назначит необходимые обследования. По результатам обследований врач подберёт вам адекватное лечение.

ДЕДУШКА БОЛЕЛ ЛЕЙКОЗОМ. КАКОЙ РИСК ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ У ЕГО ДЕТЕЙ/ВНУКОВ/ПРАВНУКОВ?

Существует наследственная предрасположенность к лейкозам. Но вероятность ее реализации очень низкая (менее 1%).

БЫВАЕТ ЛИ ХОРОШЕЕ САМОЧУВСТВИЕ ПРИ НАЛИЧИИ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ?

Невозможно однозначно ответить на этот вопрос. Все зависит от локализации образования.

ЧТО ДОЛЖНО НАСТОРОЖИТЬ В ОРГАНИЗМЕ, ЧТОБЫ ПОЙТИ ПРОВЕРЯТЬСЯ?

В первую очередь, изменения, определяемые глазом: форма и цвет пигментных невусов, длительно не заживающие раны на коже, появление непонятных образований на коже, наличие крови в стуле, кровохарканье, контактные кровотечения у женщин, необъяснимая потеря веса, снижение аппетита, нарушение стула.

КАК НЕ ПРОПУСТИТЬ РАК (ЕСЛИ ОН МОЖЕТ РАЗВИТЬСЯ ГДЕ УГОДНО)?

Проходить ежегодные рутинные обследования (рентген органов грудной клетки, УЗИ, анализы крови, мочи). В нашем медцентре можно пройти МРТ всего тела. Это безопасное высокоинформативное неинвазивное обследование, созданное с целью онкопоиска.

ДИАГНОЗ ДИФФУЗНАЯ АСТРОЦИТОМА. НАРУШЕНИЕ СНА. СПЛЮ 2-4 ЧАСА. ЭТО ПЛОХО? КАКИЕ МОГУТ БЫТЬ ПРИЧИНЫ?

Необходимо выполнить обследования (МРТ головного мозга, ЭЭГ) с целью уточнения динамики процесса. После этого необходимо пройти консультацию онколога-нейрохирурга, невролога.

КАК ЛЕЧИТЬ СЕБОРЕЙНЫЙ КЕРАТОЗ? 

Себорейный кератоз не является онкологическим заболеванием. Вам нужна консультация дерматолога.

ПО ИТОГАМ МРТ В КЛЕТЧАТКЕ ТЕМЕННОЙ ОБЛАСТИ СЛЕВА ОПРЕДЕЛЯЕТСЯ ОКРУГЛОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ, РАЗМЕРОМ 22Х17 ММ, ИМЕЮЩЕЕ ГИПОИНТЕНСИВНЫЙ СИГНАЛ НА Т2 ВИ И FLAIR, ГИПЕР - НА Т1 ВИ. К ОПИСАННОМУ ОБРАЗОВАНИЮ ПРИЛЕГАЕТ АНАЛОГИЧНОГО СИГНАЛА ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ, ДО 6Х8 ММ. ПРЕДПОЛАГАЕТСЯ ФИБРОМА. ОПАСНО ЛИ ЭТО ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ И НУЖНА ЛИ ОПЕРАЦИЯ В ТАКИХ СЛУЧАЯХ?

Фиброма -  это доброкачественная опухоль. Для решения вопроса о ее удалении необходим очный осмотр врача- онколога.

ПОСЛЕ УДАЛЕНИЯ АСТРОЦИТОМЫ ГОЛОВНОГО МОЗГА НАЧАЛАСЬ ЭПИЛЕПСИЯ. ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?

Необходимо обратиться за помощью к неврологу.


Благодарим 
Татьяну Львовну за развернутые ответы!

НАШИ ВРАЧИ — НАША ГОРДОСТЬ!

Следите за нашими активностями в социальных сетях!